15245 Hwy 65 NE Ham Lake, MN 55304  Local: (763) 434-3322
Customer Reviews
HOLTZ GARDEN CENTER & FLORAL
Local Ham Lake, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

We had an urgent situation in the Ham Lake area that a popular "dot com" florist failed to deliver on. Thankfully I found Holtz online and was able to have a beautiful sympathy arrangement delivered without hassle. Thank you Holtz!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful!!!!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangements created for my nephew's recent funeral were beyond beautiful, they were spectacular and colorful. I cannot thank you enough. I highly recommend your garden center to all. Bless you for brightening this sad day.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

2nd time ordering and using delivery, very please with results.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was an extremely easy process to order from out of town. The online ordering feature was amazing, the only hiccup I experienced was what "town" I needed my plant delivered to, but after a quick phone call to make sure everything was ok, my worries melted away. A+ rating from me! Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The rrecipient said the flowers were pretty.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The item I ordered was not available. I quickly received a phone call alerting me to this and Holtz worked with me to find something that would work. I didn't see the arrangement, but I heard from the recipients that it was beautiful.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower bouquet I received was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I sent in a special request and they went above what I thought it was going to look like. Thank you so much, you made a teenagers day.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I sent flowers to my best friend from Holtz and she LOVED them! She said they were beautiful. I ordered them online at 10:45 a.m. and they were delivered by 12:15. Very impressive turnaround!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was perfect and brightened my friend's day! It was beautiful and well worth the money!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

it was a wonderful arrangement and looked better than the picture on the website
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Perfect! A mistake was made but they fixed it immediately so it was highly appreciated. Gorgeous & just like the picture
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Though Holz was out of the color roses for this arrangement, they immediately called and emailed with a solution. Holz did a great job!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I think the delivery fee was way to much, i only placed the order only because i was in a pinch. The delivery address was 3 miles from the shop. If they want my business in the future, delivery fee needs to change and be alot less if not free (since there is also a service fee for making the dish) I think $5 for service fee plus a $12 delivery fee for a 3 mile trip is ridiculous. I try to use local services when possible, but delivery fees' need to be less.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wveryhing was perfext...the website interaction, the price, the confirmation of receipt and elivery, but most important...the flowers were exactly as pictured and truly beautiful. Thk u...i have pictures to show how beautiful.
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

They didn't have the arrangement I ordered but they called right away and did an even better one. It was delivered an hour after I ordered it. Amazing customer service!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous every time and last longer than any flowers I have ever received before. Great people to work with and always pleasant.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Happy with the ease of ordering and pleased to receive a confirmation of delivery. The recipient stated the flowers lasted a long time.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The website was easy to use, making the order process convenient. I needed the delivery on short notice. Though I placed the order on the website, when I had a question about delivery, I received a prompt and reassuring return call. It felt good to use a local business for this west-coast delivery; I liked having someone local to check with when I had a question.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great company and great service, call them with any last minute order or stop in and they will not disappoint. Very good prices and seriously the arrangements are works of art!
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Holtz Garden Center always has such beautiful arrangements every time I stop in. They last for weeks and the prices are not bad either. I will always get my flowers from Holtz!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

This was a last minute order and it was filled promptly
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The original bouquet that was delivered, the tulips were opened and spent. I requested another bouquet delivery and was promptly accommodated. Excellent service Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The website was user friendly. The flowers arrived on time. The stargazers I ordered for my wife turned out to be beautiful. They were large and filled the whole room with a nice scent. Plus the vase was a good size.
Flower Delivery To Ham Lake, MN
See Delivery Areas